Fashion Advice…I need your help – STYLE ME :)


Your challenge, should you choose to accept: I need your help, calling any one interested in fashion and styling!!!! 🙂

These two dresses are my latest bargains from my thrift/charity shop haul!

I was compelled to buy them one sunny day in the hope I could style them up and wear them for some summer celebrations/ occasion.

So far I have decided I really like Tan with cream and have pulled out a belt and heels in tan and gold accessories.

BUT I really want to see what YOU would do, how would you re-style these dresses?

The other problem I’ve got is one of the dresses (the lace sleeveless shirt style dress) is VERY sheer and I don’t just mean the lace top (I would def wear a vest top underneath I am not a bra on show fan) the skirt is so see – through.

creamdresses.jpg

Please help me, I’m in need of inspiration, feel free to copy and paste this photo to your own post with the accessories you might use to style this outfit.

I look forward to hearing from you!

x

Please leave me a comment xx

