Brightlingsea – sights, nature and fluffy things!


I’m back again in one of my favorite Sea side towns ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Flowers in the Garden here in April

Mr Newt ๐Ÿ™‚

These are old glass bottles and jars dating back to the Victorian times, it has inspired me to look at my old glass bottle/jar collection and use them in some craft projects!

Baby Lambs!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

A rather tatty, but still beautiful Emperor moth.

Max trying to get through the gap in the gate ๐Ÿ™‚ – soppy Dog!

Coming soon, my Charity shop bargain haul! ๐Ÿ™‚

x

Please leave me a comment xx

