Lush-Think Pink bath bomb Review


Think_pink[1]

If you want to get on my good side Bath Bombs from Lush are one of my favourite gifts, not only do I adore their products but I agree with everything they stand for!

To find out more about their views on ethical buying, Lush against animal testing and their products click on the link: https://www.lush.co.uk/

There’s nothing better than after a hard day running a hot bath and watching one of these aromatic balls of deliciousness fizz away.

I am trying out the Think Pink bath bomb, I love the decoration on the top – it reminds me of iced gems (a sweet snack of icing on a small biscuit I used to have in my child hood).

The Bath bomb smells sweet its main ingredients being vanilla and Tonka, I can say the smell as with most Lush products is definitely unique to their brand.

I run my bath and then put my bath bomb in the water and watch it fizz.

I know some people like to put it in while the taps are running, but for me one of the pleasures is watching it fizz while I’m in the bath.

I’m sure I’m not the only one who keeps picking it up to see how much is left! 🙂

I got a lovely surprise at the end when the bottom of the bath was scattered with rice paper hearts, I thought that was a great idea and very practical because they melted away so I wasn’t left picking bits out of the plug hole at the end of my bath.

This Bath bomb was sweet, with an unexpected twist at the end.

I give it 8/10

3 thoughts on “Lush-Think Pink bath bomb Review

Please leave me a comment xx

