Things of Late….


So the move to Essex is officially complete, and although I have not set up home properly and still have lots of Boxes to sort through and re-pack I am in Essex! 🙂

I’ve been staying in the lovely Sea Side Town of Brightlingsea, Surrounded by gorgeous Coastline, colourful beach huts, lots of animals, (Pets, Wild life and Farm Animals that is!)

And am soaking up as much as I can, Making, Baking, Foraging and Photography.

I had a lovely day out yesterday with my Mum, I bought and old retro lap tray that needs a bit of TLC and a new lease of life, but I think It will come up just fine 🙂

I also went to a Jubilee themed Charity Event had a lovely cup cake, a Cup of tea and two mini sausage rolls, not to mention I won a really cute little toadstool candle on the Tombola and I guessed how many sweets were in the jar and won them 🙂

So all in all a good start to my move back to Essex!

Photos to come and I will Document my progress of the Lap Tray/Tea Tray I’m going to Make over!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Things of Late….

Please leave me a comment xx

